Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Wednesday dismissal 2:00
-
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
K materials pick up
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
-
Northshore School District Administrative Office, 3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Tue, Oct 6
Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
-
Northshore School District Administrative Office, 3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Robb's class-pick-up
-
Robb's class-pick-up
-
Wed, Oct 7
Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
-
Northshore School District Administrative Office, 3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Wednesday dismissal 2:00
-
Thu, Oct 8
Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
-
Northshore School District Administrative Office, 3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Schoology, Clever and Zoom Support Session
-
Virtual
Schoology, Clever and Zoom Support Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 9
Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
-
Northshore School District Administrative Office, 3330 Monte Villa Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Gr 1 Materials pickup
-
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
PTA General Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, Oct 14
Wednesday dismissal 2:00
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Taylor pick-up
-
K pick up
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Conversations w Board Spanish
-
Tue, Oct 20
PACE Info Night
-
Wed, Oct 21
Wednesday dismissal 2:00
-
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Herron's class pick up
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Wednesday dismissal 2:00
-
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31