Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
5th Gr camp
-
Track practice
-
Tue, May 3
5th Grade Camp
-
Wed, May 4
Wednesday Early Dismissal
-
Thu, May 5
Track Meet: Sr & ER
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
PTA Fun Run
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Track practice
-
Tue, May 10
Track Meet: Woodin @SR
-
Woodin (home) v. SR & Woodmoor
PTA meeting
-
Wed, May 11
Wednesday Early Dismissal
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Art Walk
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Track practice
-
Tue, May 17
SR (home) v Woodmoor
-
Wed, May 18
Wednesday Early Dismissal
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Track practice
-
Tue, May 24
Jr. Olympics
-
WHS
Wed, May 25
Wednesday Early Dismissal
-
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day
United States
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Wednesday Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
TMS 5th Gr visit
-
Sat, Jun 4